Rydell Chevrolet - Waterloo Staff

Admin


Dave

Dave Brenden

Marketing Director

Dave.Brenden@rydellauto.com

877-371-3093

Email Me

Morgan

Morgan Dickenson

Graphic Designer & Marketing

Morgan.Dickenson@rydellauto.com

877-371-3093

Email Me

Jody

Christy Wylie

Accounting (A/R & A/P)

Christy.Wylie@rydellauto.com

877-371-3093

Email Me

Jessica

Jessica Kobler

Accounting (A/R) & Office Assistant

Jessica.Kobler@rydellauto.com

877-371-3093

Email Me

Deann

Deann Sullivan

Office Administrator

Deann.Sullivan@rydellauto.com

877-371-3093

Email Me

Sales Department

Our trained sales staff will help you every step of the way during your shopping experience at Rydell Chevrolet. Our sales team is ready to answer any questions you have as you shop for a new vehicle in Waterloo.


Jeff

Jeff Smock

General Sales Manager

Jeff.Smock@rydellauto.com

877-371-3093

Email Me

Tyler

Tyler Frank

Sales Team Leader

Tyler.Frank@rydellauto.com

877-371-3093

Email Me

Mike

Mike Potter

Sales Consultant

Mike.Potter@rydellauto.com

877-371-3093

Email Me

Kyle

Kyle Finzen

Sales Consultant

Kyle.Finzen@rydellauto.com

877-371-3093

Email Me

Tyler

Tyler Kovach

Sales Consultant

Tyler.Kovach@rydellauto.com

563-271-0102

Email Me

Dawn

Dawn Knief

Sales Consultant

Dawn.Knief@rydellauto.com

319-243-0662

Email Me

Chris

Chris Huttinger

Sales Consultant

Chris.Huttinger@rydellauto.com

319-215-5527

Email Me

Becky

Becky Green

BDC Sales/Service

Becky.Green@rydellauto.com

319-433-3588

Email Me

Jenelle

Jenelle Noble

BDC Sales/Service

Jenelle.Noble@rydellauto.com

319-433-3588

Email Me

Taylor

Taylor Perkins

BDC Sales/Service

Taylor.Perkins@rydellauto.com

319-433-3588

Email Me

Service Department

Our GM Certified Service department has the expertise to perform a wide range of GM services. From routine maintenance to critical repairs, we take the stress out of servicing your vehicle.


JeffC

Jeff Clements

Express Lube Manager

Jeff.Clements@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Mary

Mary Kuechenberg

Service Advisor

Mary.Kuechenberg@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Bryan

Bryan Hertel

Service Advisor

Bryan.Hertel@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Jim

Travis Schluesner

Service Advisor

Travis.Schluesner@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Collision Center and Body Shop

Our full service body shop is ready to provide complete auto diagnosis and repair on all domestic and import vehicles.


Brad

Brad Vaughn

Body Shop Manager

Brad.Vaughn@rydellauto.com

877-371-3093

Email Me

Mark

Mark Schmitz

Body Shop Asst Manager

Mark.Schmitz@rydellauto.com

877-371-3093

Email Me

Kali

Kali McChane

Body Shop Estimator

Kali.McChane@rydellauto.com

877-371-3093

Email Me