Rydell Chevrolet - Waterloo Staff

Admin


Jeff

Jeff Smock

General Manager

Jeff.Smock@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me

Shelly

Shelly Jura

Human Resources

Shelly.Jura@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me

Dave

Dave Brenden

Marketing Director

Dave.Brenden@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me

Morgan

Morgan Dickenson

Graphic Designer & Marketing

Morgan.Dickenson@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me

Christy

Christy Wylie

Accounting (A/R & A/P)

Christy.Wylie@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me

Jessica

Jessica Kobler

Accounting (A/R) & Office Assistant

Jessica.Kobler@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me

Andy

Andy Weidner

IT Administrator

Andy.Weidner@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me

Carrie

Carrie Payne

Receptionist & Finance Assistant

Carrie.Payne@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me

Sales Department

Our trained sales staff will help you every step of the way during your shopping experience at Rydell Chevrolet. Our sales team is ready to answer any questions you have as you shop for a new vehicle in Waterloo.


Ryan

Ryan Buhr

General Sales Manager

Ryan.Buhr@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me

Rich

Rich Strottman

Sales Manager

Rich.Strottman@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me

Jordan

Jordan Strottman

Sales Manager

Jordan.Strottman@rydellauto.com

641-903-8758

Email Me

Mike

Mike Potter

Sales Consultant

Mike.Potter@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me

Kyle

Kyle Finzen

Sales Consultant

Kyle.Finzen@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me

Beau

Beau Martin

Sales Consultant

Beau.Martin@rydellauto.com

641-229-0898

Email Me

Tom

Tom Heit

Sales Consultant

Tom.Heit@rydellauto.com

319-415-2455

Email Me

Nathan

Nate Jeske

Sales Consultant

Nathan.Jeske@rydellauto.com

651-226-3662

Email Me

Dawn

Dawn Knief

Sales Consultant

Dawn.Knief@rydellauto.com

319-243-0662

Email Me

Chris

Chris Huttinger

Sales Consultant

Chris.Huttinger@rydellauto.com

319-215-5527

Email Me

Thomas

Tom Loftus

Sales Consultant

Thomas.Loftus@rydellauto.com

319-981-1966

Email Me

Ciara

Garrett Sackett

Sales Consultant

Garrett.Sackett@rydellauto.com

715-690-7155

Email Me

Denver

Denver Studebaker

Sales Consultant

Denver.Studebaker@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me

Matt

Matt Stewart

Sales Consultant

Matt.Stewart@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me

Jenelle

Jenelle Noble

BDC Sales/Service

Jenelle.Noble@rydellauto.com

319-433-3588

Email Me

Taylor

Taylor Perkins

BDC Sales/Service

Taylor.Perkins@rydellauto.com

319-433-3588

Email Me

Katie

Katie Noah

BDC Sales/Service

Katie.Noah@rydellauto.com

319-433-3588

Email Me

Service Department

Our GM Certified Service department has the expertise to perform a wide range of GM services. From routine maintenance to critical repairs, we take the stress out of servicing your vehicle.


Jim

Jim Albus

Service Manager

Jim.Albus@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

JeffC

Jeff Clements

Express Lube Manager

Jeff.Clements@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Monty

Monty Teel

Service Advisor

Monty.Teel@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Mary

Mary Kuechenberg

Service Advisor

Mary.Kuechenberg@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Bryan

Bryan Hertel

Service Advisor

Bryan.Hertel@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Jim

Travis Schluesner

Service Advisor

Travis.Schluesner@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Collision Center and Body Shop

Our full service body shop is ready to provide complete auto diagnosis and repair on all domestic and import vehicles.


Brad

Brad Vaughn

Body Shop Manager

Brad.Vaughn@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me

Mark

Mark Schmitz

Body Shop Asst Manager

Mark.Schmitz@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me

Kali

Kali McChane

Body Shop Estimator

Kali.McChane@rydellauto.com

888-467-9176

Email Me