Admin


Shelly

Shelly Jura

Human Resources

Shelly.Jura@rydellauto.com

319-874-4542

Email Me

Dave

Dave Brenden

Marketing & BDC Director

Dave.Brenden@rydellauto.com

319-874-7965

Email Me

Morgan

Morgan Dickenson

Digital Marketing &
& Design Specialist

Morgan.Dickenson@rydellauto.com

319-874-4577

Email Me

Derick

Derick Rogers

Creative Marketing &
& Design Specialist

Derick.Rogers@rydellauto.com

319-486-4638

Email Me

Christy

Christy Wylie

Accounts Payable &
& Accounts Receivable

Christy.Wylie@rydellauto.com

319-433-3612

Email Me

Lori

Lori Sommer

Office Administrator

Lori.Sommer@rydellauto.com

319-486-4652

Email Me

Courtney

Courtney Dettmer

Receptionist

receptionist@rydellauto.com

319-874-4542

Contact Us

Sales Department

Our trained sales staff will help you every step of the way during your shopping experience at Rydell Chevrolet. Our sales team is ready to answer any questions you have as you shop for a new vehicle in Waterloo.


Beau

Beau Martin

Sales Consultant

Beau.Martin@rydellauto.com

641-229-0898

Email Me

Tom

Tom Heit

Sales Consultant

Tom.Heit@rydellauto.com

319-415-2455

Email Me

Dawn

Dawn Tomson

Sales Consultant

Dawn.Tomson@rydellauto.com

319-243-0662

Email Me

Chidozie

Chidozie Chidozie

Sales Consultant

Chidozie.Chidozie@rydellauto.com

319-874-4542

Email Me

Brian

Brian Lucas

Sales Consultant

Brian.Lucas@rydellauto.com

319-493-0234

Email Me

Brandon

Brandon Reyes

Sales Consultant

Brandon.Reyes@rydellauto.com

319-961-3162

Email Me

Daniel

Daniel Calzadillas

Sales Consultant

Daniel.Calzadillas@rydellauto.com

319-874-4542

Email Me

Wyatt

Wyatt Hames

Sales Consultant

Wyatt.Hames@rydellauto.com

319-874-4542

Email Me

Zach

Zach Arthur

Sales Consultant

Zach.Arthur@rydellauto.com

319-874-4542

Email Me

Service Department

Our GM Certified Service department has the expertise to perform a wide range of GM services. From routine maintenance to critical repairs, we take the stress out of servicing your vehicle.


Jim

Jim Albus

Service Manager

Jim.Albus@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

JeffC

Jeff Clements

Express Lube Manager

Jeff.Clements@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Monty

Monty Teel

Service Advisor

Monty.Teel@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Mary

Mary Kuechenberg

Service Advisor

Mary.Kuechenberg@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Ryan

Ryan Duggan

Service Advisor

Ryan.Duggan@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Travis

Travis Schluesner

Service Advisor

Travis.Schluesner@rydellauto.com

319-327-5577

Email Me

Taylor

Taylor Perkins

Customer Service Specialist

Taylor.Perkins@rydellauto.com

319-486-4668

Email Me

Emily

Emily Hammel

Customer Service Specialist

Emily.Hammel@rydellauto.com

319-486-1698

Email Me

Courtney

Courtney Wolford

Customer Service Specialist

Courtney.Wolford@rydellauto.com

319-486-4661

Email Me

Collision Center and Body Shop

Our full service body shop is ready to provide complete auto diagnosis and repair on all domestic and import vehicles.


Brad

Brad Vaughn

Body Shop Manager

Brad.Vaughn@rydellauto.com

319-433-3642

Email Me

Mark

Mark Schmitz

Body Shop Asst Manager

Mark.Schmitz@rydellauto.com

319-433-3643

Email Me

Kali

Kali Wilkinson

Body Shop Estimator

Kali.Wilkinson@rydellauto.com

319-433-3643

Email Me

Courtney

Courtney Jura

Body Shop Assistant

Courtney.Jura@rydellauto.com

319-433-3643

Email Me

Parts Sales Staff

Rydell Parts maintains a comprehensive inventory of high quality genuine OEM parts. Rydell Parts is one of the largest wholesale parts distributors in the United States. We offer OEM parts from all domestic vehicle manufacturers and more! Our highly knowledgeable staff is here to answer your parts inquiries. Should we not carry a part for which you're searching, we can always order it for you and receive it within a timely manner.
DJ

DJ Manahl

Powertrain & Collision Specialist

DJ.Manahl@rydellauto.com

Call/Text/Fax: 319-874-4573

Email Me

John

John Paar

Powertrain & Collision Specialist

John.Paar@rydellauto.com

Call/Text/Fax: 319-874-4572

Email Me