Rydell Chevrolet - Waterloo Staff

Admin


Shelly

Shelly Jura

Human Resources

Shelly.Jura@rydellauto.com

888-340-4631

Email Me

Dave

Dave Brenden

Marketing Director

Dave.Brenden@rydellauto.com

888-340-4631

Email Me

Morgan

Morgan Dickenson

Graphic Designer & Marketing

Morgan.Dickenson@rydellauto.com

888-340-4631

Email Me

Christy

Christy Wylie

Accounts Payable

Christy.Wylie@rydellauto.com

888-340-4631

Email Me

Lori

Lori Sommer

Office Administrator

Lori.Sommer@rydellauto.com

888-340-4631

Email Me

Sales Department

Our trained sales staff will help you every step of the way during your shopping experience at Rydell Chevrolet. Our sales team is ready to answer any questions you have as you shop for a new vehicle in Waterloo.


Beau

Beau Martin

Sales Consultant

Beau.Martin@rydellauto.com

641-229-0898

Email Me

Tom

Tom Heit

Sales Consultant

Tom.Heit@rydellauto.com

319-415-2455

Email Me

Dawn

Dawn Tomson

Sales Consultant

Dawn.Tomson@rydellauto.com

319-243-0662

Email Me

Kyler

Kyler Mathews

Sales Consultant

Kyler.Mathews@rydellauto.com

319-239-3149

Email Me

Chidozie

Chidozie Chidozie

Sales Consultant

Chidozie.Chidozie@rydellauto.com

888-340-4631

Email Me

Brian

Brian Lucas

Sales Consultant

Brian.Lucas@rydellauto.com

319-493-0234

Email Me

Alex

Alex Mikhailov

Sales Consultant

Alex.Mikhailov@rydellauto.com

888-340-4631

Email Me

Brandon

Brandon Reyes

Sales Consultant

Brandon.Reyes@rydellauto.com

319-961-9162

Email Me

Peter

Peter Dudley

Sales Consultant

Peter.Dudley@rydellauto.com

888-340-4631

Email Me

Daniel

Daniel Calzadillas

Sales Consultant

Daniel.Calzadillas@rydellauto.com

319-464-4507

Email Me

Jenelle

Jenelle Noble

BDC Sales/Service

Jenelle.Noble@rydellauto.com

319-433-3588

Email Me

Taylor

Taylor Perkins

BDC Sales/Service

Taylor.Perkins@rydellauto.com

319-433-3588

Email Me

Emily

Emily Hammel

BDC Sales/Service

Emily.Hammel@rydellauto.com

319-433-3588

Email Me

Service Department

Our GM Certified Service department has the expertise to perform a wide range of GM services. From routine maintenance to critical repairs, we take the stress out of servicing your vehicle.


Jim

Jim Albus

Service Manager

Jim.Albus@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

JeffC

Jeff Clements

Express Lube Manager

Jeff.Clements@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Monty

Monty Teel

Service Advisor

Monty.Teel@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Mary

Mary Kuechenberg

Service Advisor

Mary.Kuechenberg@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Bryan

Bryan Hertel

Service Advisor

Bryan.Hertel@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Ryan

Ryan Duggan

Service Advisor

Ryan.Duggan@rydellauto.com

319-234-4605

Email Me

Collision Center and Body Shop

Our full service body shop is ready to provide complete auto diagnosis and repair on all domestic and import vehicles.


Brad

Brad Vaughn

Body Shop Manager

Brad.Vaughn@rydellauto.com

319-433-3642

Email Me

Mark

Mark Schmitz

Body Shop Asst Manager

Mark.Schmitz@rydellauto.com

319-433-3643

Email Me

Kali

Kali Wilkinson

Body Shop Estimator

Kali.Wilkinson@rydellauto.com

319-433-3662

Email Me

Courtney

Courtney Jura

Body Shop Assistant

Courtney.Jura@rydellauto.com

319-433-3662

Email Me