Rydell of Independence Staff


Jeff

Jeff Haight

Sales Consultant

Jeff.Haight@rydellauto.com

319-327-5030

Contact

Wint

Wint Barth

Sales Consultant

Wint.Barth@rydellauto.com

319-327-5030

Contact

Derek

Derek Newton

Business Manager

Derek.Newton@rydellauto.com

319-327-5030

Contact

Kyle

Kyle Finzen

Finance Manager

Kyle.Finzen@rydellauto.com

319-327-5030

Contact

Jody

Jody Deboer

Administrative Assistant

Jody.Deboer@rydellauto.com

319-327-5030

Contact

Dick

Dick Krempges

Service Manager

Dick.Krempges@rydellauto.com

319-327-5030

Contact