Rydell of Independence Staff

Admin


Sales Department

Our trained sales staff will help you every step of the way during your shopping experience at Rydell of Independence. Our sales team is ready to answer any questions you have as you shop for a new vehicle in Independence.


Jeff

Jeff Haight

Sales Consultant

Jeff.Haight@rydellauto.com

319-334-6033

Email Me

Wint

Wint Barth

Sales Consultant

Wint.Barth@rydellauto.com

319-334-6033

Email Me

Chris

Chris Larson

Sales Consultant

Chris.Larson@rydellauto.com

319-334-6033

Email Me

Kyle

Kyle Finzen

Finance Manager

Kyle.Finzen@rydellauto.com

319-334-6033

Email Me

Service & Parts


Jody

Jody Deboer

Warranty Admin/Title Clerk

Jody.Deboer@rydellauto.com

319-334-6033

Email Me

Dick

Dick Krempges

Service Manager

Dick.Krempges@rydellauto.com

319-334-6033

Email Me